picture of 2020 PBA Strike Derby

Jun 6-7, 2020

FloBowling will broadcast the 2020 PBA Strike Derby live for international audiences outside the United States with archives available for all audiences seven days after the event airs.


Seeding Round

(Two-minute round, seeding based on total strikes)

Sean Rash, 14
Kyle Troup, 12
EJ Tackett, 11
Kris Prather, 10
Bill O’Neill, 9 (string of five)
Anthony Simonsen, 9 (string of four)
Tommy Jones, 9 (string of three)
Shawn Maldonado, 7


Rash def. Maldonado, 10-5
Troup def. Jones, 12-10
Simonsen def. Tackett, 12-12 (string of five to string of four)
Prather def. O’Neill, 9-9 (string of four to string of three)


Simonsen def. Troup, 13-12
Prather def. Rash, 8-7


Prather def. Simonsen, 7-6