picture of 2019 PBA Playoffs

Completed, Jun 1-2, 2019
 

FloBowling will broadcast the 2019 PBA Playoffs for international audiences with archives available for all audiences seven days after each show airs.

All times Eastern

Monday, April 8
7 p.m. – Round of 24

Monday, April 15
8 p.m. – Round of 24

Monday, April 22
9 p.m. – Round of 16

Monday, April 29
9 p.m. – Round of 16

Monday, May 6
9 p.m. – Round of 16

Monday, May 13
9 p.m. – Round of 16

Monday, May 20
9 p.m. – Quarterfinals

Monday, May 27
9 p.m. – Quarterfinals

Saturday, June 1
Noon – Final Four

Sunday, June 2
12:30 p.m. – Championship


These shows are only being streamed for audiences outside the United States.