2019 FloBowling PBA ATX Invite

2019 FloBowling PBA ATX Invite

Sep 21, 2019

1. Sean Rash

2. EJ Tackett

3. Anthony Simonsen

4. Jason Sterner

5. AJ Johnson

6. Bill O'Neill

7. Kyle Sherman

8. Tommy Jones

Event Info
The FloBowling ATX Invite features the eight best-performing players from the PBA Summer Tour. The field includes Sean Rash, EJ Tackett, Anthony Simonsen, Jason Sterner, AJ Johnson, Bill O’Neill, Kyle Sherman and Tommy Jones competing in a bracket for the top prize of $25,000.