picture of 2020 PBA World Series of Bowling XI

Completed, Oct 1-5, 2020
 

The PBA is set for the 11th anniversary of the World Series of Bowling, one of professional bowling’s biggest events. 

All times Eastern

Thursday, Oct. 1
11 a.m. – Cheetah Round of 16 - Cheetah Bracket
2 p.m. – Cheetah Round of 8
5 p.m. – Chameleon Round of 16 - Chameleon Bracket
8 p.m. – Chameleon Round of 8

Friday, Oct. 2
11 a.m. – Scorpion Round of 16 - Scorpion Bracket
2 p.m. – Scorpion Round of 8

Sunday, Oct. 4
7 p.m. - Cheetah Finals*
9 p.m. - Chameleon Finals*

Monday, Oct. 5
9 p.m. - Scorpion Finals*


Below is the schedule for the concluded portions of the WSOB in March before it was postponed.

Sunday, March 8
3 p.m. – Cheetah Qualifying Round 1 (five games) - Pairings
8:30 p.m. – Cheetah Qualifying Round 2 (five games) - Pairings

Monday, March 9
3 p.m. – Chameleon Qualifying Round 1 (five games) - Pairings
8:30 p.m. – Chameleon Qualifying Round 2 (five games) - Pairings

Tuesday, March 10
3 p.m. – Scorpion Qualifying Round 1 (five games) - Pairings
8:30 p.m. – Scorpion Qualifying Round 2 (five games) - Pairings

Wednesday, March 11
3 p.m. – World Championship Cashers Qualifying Round 1 (five games) - Pairings
8:30 p.m. – World Championship Cashers Qualifying Round 2 (five games) - Pairings

Thursday, March 12
3 p.m. – World Championship Round Robin Match Play Round 1 (eight games) - Pairings
8:30 p.m. – World Championship Round Robin Match Play Round 2 (eight games) - Pairings

Sunday, March 15
1:30 p.m. – World Championship Stepladder Finals*

NOTE: The remainder of the World Series of Bowling has been postponed due to coronavirus with the exception of the World Championship stepladder finals.


* - FloBowling live broadcast only for audiences outside the United States. The archive of the finals will be available for all audiences seven days after it airs live.


null



Get The FloSports Apps