picture of 2020 PBA Summer Clash

Completed, Jun 13, 2020

FloBowling will broadcast the 2020 PBA Summer Clash at the time it airs for international audiences outside the United States with archives available for all audiences seven days after the event airs.

PBA Summer Clash

Where: Bowlero Jupiter, Florida
When: Saturday, June 13, 6-8 pm ET
TV: FOX (U.S.), FloBowling (international)

 Same eight PBA players from Strike Derby (Tommy Jones, Sean Rash, Kyle Troup, Kris Prather, Bill O'Neill, Anthony Simonsen, Shawn Maldonado, E.J. Tackett); Joined by top two in 2019 PWBA competition points:

  1. Shannon O'Keefe
  2. Danielle McEwan