picture of 2022 World Series of Bowling

Completed · Mar 20

The 2022 World Series of Bowling brings together the best bowlers from around the world competing for five national titles over nearly two weeks.

All times Eastern

Friday, March 4

Noon - PBA Doubles Qualifying Round 1 (six games)
6 p.m. - PBA Doubles Qualifying Round 2 (six games; top 16 advance)

Saturday, March 5

Noon - PBA Doubles Match Play Round 1 (eight games)
6 p.m. - PBA Doubles Match Play Round 2 (eight games; top 5 advance)

Sunday March 6

Noon - PBA Doubles Stepladder finals*

Monday, March 7

1 p.m. – Cheetah Qualifying Round 1 (five games)
7 p.m. – Cheetah Qualifying Round 2 (five games)

Top 16 advance to Best of 5, Single Elimination Match Play on March 14
Note: All qualifying games carry over to the PBA World Championship

Tuesday, March 8

1 p.m. – Scorpion Qualifying Round 1 (five games)
7 p.m. – Scorpion Qualifying Round 2 (five games)

Top 16 advance to Best of 5, Single Elimination Match Play on March 15
Note: All qualifying games carry over to the PBA World Championship

Wednesday, March 9

1 p.m. – Shark Qualifying Round 1 (five games)
7 p.m. – Shark Qualifying Round 2 (five games)

Top 16 advance to Best of 5, Single Elimination Match Play on March 16
Note: All qualifying games carry over to the PBA World Championship
Top 30 players advance to the PBA World Championship Cashers Rounds based on cumulative qualifying pin-fall of the PBA Cheetah, Scorpion & Shark Championships.

Thursday, March 10

1 p.m. – World Championship Cashers Qualifying Round (six games; top 24 advance)
7 p.m. – World Championship Eliminator Round of 24 (six games; top 16 advance)

Friday, March 11

1 p.m. – World Championship Eliminator Round of 16 (six games; top eight advance)
7 p.m. – World Championship Eliminator Round of 8 (six games; top five advance to stepladder finals on March 13)

Sunday, March 13

1 p.m. – PBA World Championship Stepladder Finals*

Monday, March 14

11 a.m. – Cheetah Round of 16 (best of five)
2 p.m. – Cheetah Round of 8 (best of five)
8 p.m. – Cheetah Championship Round*

Tuesday, March 15

11 a.m. – Scorpion Round of 16 (best of five)
2 p.m. – Scorpion Round of 8 (best of five)
8 p.m. – Scorpion Championship Round*

Wednesday, March 16

10 a.m. – Shark Round of 16 (best of five)
1 p.m. – Shark Round of 8 (best of five)
8 p.m. – Shark Championship Round*

Sunday, March 20

2:30 p.m. - WSOB PBA Collegiate Invitational*

* - FloBowling broadcast only for international subscribers. U.S. fans can watch on FOX Sports.