picture of 2019 FloBowling PBA ATX Invite

Completed, Sep 21, 2019

The FloBowling ATX Invite features the eight best-performing players from the PBA Summer Tour. The field includes Sean Rash, EJ Tackett, Anthony Simonsen, Jason Sterner, AJ Johnson, Bill O’Neill, Kyle Sherman and Tommy Jones competing in a bracket for the top prize of $25,000.

What's In The Bag: Bill O'Neill

Unlock this video, live events, and more with a subscription!

Get Started

Already a subscriber? Log In

What's In The Bag: Bill O'Neill

Sep 27, 2019

Bill O'Neill gives us a look at the six balls he traveled with to the FloBowling ATX Invite.